CONTACT US

We’re here to help you and solve your problems

Al Rajhi Corporation offer deeper strategic solutions that will give you a competitive edge in the market. Let us discuss and talk to our Technical Managers or Specialist to find out how we'll give a better solutions in the organisation in a smarter way. 

Al Rajhi Transport & Logistic Company

Al-Khobar 31952 , P.O. Box 50
Telephone : +966138023182
Fax: +966138979222
Email: transport@alrajhicorp.com

Mr. Abdul Aziz Al Rajhi
Operations Manager
Mobile no.: +966566555543
Email: az@alrajhicorp.com
Mr. Shamraiz Khan
Senior Sales and Marketing
Mobile no.: +966503763440
Email: shamraiz@alrajhicorp.com
Mr. K Rajendran
Operation & Logistics Coordinator
Mobile no.: +966 504816508
Email: rajen@alrajhicorp.com
Al Rajhi Rubber Industries

Street No.138,2nd Industrial City, Dammam 31433
Telephone: +966138181505
Fax: +966138181510
Email: rubber@alrajhicorp.com

Mr. Kannan
Factory Manager
Mobile no.: +966506804518
Email: Kannan@alrajhicorp.com
Mr. Tariq
Sales Manager
Mobile no.: +966558891044
Email: tarek@alrajhicorp.com
Al Rajhi Co. Metal Industries Factory

Street No.138, 2nd Industrial City , Dammam 31433
Telephone: +966138699000
Fax: +966138979222
Email: metal@alrajhicorp.com
Website: www.alrajhicorp.com

Mr. Mohammed A. AlShami
Factory Manager 
Tel: +966-13-869-9000 Ext:103/104
Email: malshami@alrajhicorp.com,metal@alrajhicorp.com
Mr. Mohammed Salim Hakim
Purchase Manager
Tel: +966-13-869-9000 Ext:106
Email: salimhakim@alrajhicorp.com,metal@alrajhicorp.com

Mr. Shawez Qureshi

Sales & Marketing Executive

Mobile : +966-55-5998-514

Tel : +966-13-869-9000 Ext :112

Email: qureshi@alrajhicorp.com

 

 

Contact Us

You have successfully sent your inquiries
ERROR! Please check fields
Submit Now
By clicking Submit Now, you agree to accept Al Rahji’s Privacy Statement , Terms & Conditions